top of page

Sun, Feb 05

|

Zoom Call

Member Live Call - Feeling sick 1/2

Please register for only one of the two calls. Limited to 20 participants.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Date

Feb 05, 2023, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. GMT+2

Zoom Call

Participants

About

⚠️ There is another time slot available on Monday, February 6th 2023 at 8am Los Angeles / 11am New York / 6pm Tel Aviv - please register for only one of the two calls!

⚠️ The call is limited to 20 participants. If you register but can't make it, please cancel your participation in the "Events" section in your Member Area. 

Winter is here and everyone is a bit sick... 🤧

So in today's Zoom class, we will talk about sickness in Hebrew. 

To prepare for the call: 

- Watch this video where we are sick and share our experience. Do the course and review the associated vocabulary. 

- Look at this list of questions and think about how you would answer them! 

Once you registered to the event, you will receive a confirmation email from notifications@wixevents.com and an email 1 hour before the call starts with the Zoom link to join.

 ⚠️ If you don't receive any email, check your Spam folder.

Date: Sunday, February 5th 2023

Time: 10am Paris / 11am Tel Aviv / 8pm Sydney

Share this event

bottom of page